Tel: +7 (7132) 74-48-03(multichannel)
Fax: 8 (7132) 74-48-31

You are here


Mr. Valeriy Obilets – General Director.

Mr. Sergey Andronov – First Deputy General Director.

Mr. Marat Ibragimov – Deputy General Director for Common Issues.

Mr. Kirill Kirichenko – Member of Supervisory Board.

Mr. Mikhail Prosyanik – Commercial Director.

Ms. Saule Smailova – Chief Financial Officer.

Mr. Baglan Kaskin – Director for Process and Quality.

Mr. Yevgeniy Nesterenko – Technical Director.

Mr. Igor Fadeyev – Director for Security.